Hamilton Angling & Hunting Association

Contact Information

To better view this page turn your mobile device sideways (landscape)

 Phone:    (905) 304-9012        Club House

Mailing Address:
H.A.H.A
P.O. Box 81161 RPO Fiddlers Green
Ancaster, ON
L9G 4X2

CLUB EXECUTIVES


President

Charlie Peacock (president@hahaclub.ca )
Vice President

Kevin Soldaat (vicepresident@hahaclub.ca)
Treasurer

Rob Ludwig (treasurer@hahaclub.ca)
Secretary

John Paweska (secretary@hahaclub.ca)
Grounds & Equipment Director

Denis Nash (dnash@hahaclub.ca )


CFO Liaison Director

Tim Gunby (
tgunby@hahaclub.ca)

Buildings & Infrastructure Director

Clare Stasila (cstasila@hahaclub.ca)

Development & SafetyTrainingDirector
Matt Lucas (mlucas@hahaclub.ca)

IT & Security Systems Director
Peter Panko  (ppanko@hahaclub.ca)

Trap & Skeet Section Chairman
Glen Peacock (trapskeet@hahaclub.ca)

Rifle Section Chairman

Dave Christmas (rifle@hahaclub.ca)


Handgun Section Chairman
Jeff Small (handgun@hahaclub.ca)

Archery Section Chairman
John Bainbridge (archery@hahaclub.ca)

Pond Section Chairman
Nick Prizrenac ( pond@hahaclub.ca )

Webmaster
Rich Nelson ( webmaster@hahaclub.ca)

 


Hamilton Angling and Hunting Association is a not-for-profit organization. 

1317 Alberton Rd. S., Alberton, ON    L9G 4X2.  

Hamilton Anglers & Hunters Association Copyright 2018

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software