HAMILTON ANGLING & HUNTING ASSOCIATION

Contact Information

 Phone:    (905) 304-9012        Club House

Mailing Address:
H.A.H.A
P.O. Box 81161 RPO Fiddlers Green
Ancaster, ON
L9G 4X2

Club Executives

Charlie Peacock
President (president@hahaclub.ca )
Kevin Soldaat
Vice President (vicepresident@hahaclub.ca)
Matt Lukas
Director (director1@hahaclub.ca)
Peter Panko
Director (director2@hahaclub.ca)
Al Isard
Director (director3@hahaclub.ca)
Tim Gunby
Director (director4@hahaclub.ca)
John Paweska Recording Secretary (secretary@hahaclub.ca)


Rob Ludwig
Treasurer (treasurer@hahaclub.ca)
John Bainbridge Archery Section Chair (archery@hahaclub.ca)
Jeff Small Handgun Section Chair  (handgun@hahaclub.ca)
Clare Stasila
Rifle Section Chair (rifle@hahaclub.ca)
Glen Peacock
Trap and Skeet Section Chair (trapskeet@hahaclub.ca)
Nick Prizrenac Conservation/Pond Section Chair (pond@hahaclub.ca)
TBA Safety, Training & Development Section (safety@hahaclub.ca)
John Paweska ATT Inquiries and Renewals (att@hahaclub.ca)
Webmasterwebmaster@hahaclub.ca

 


Hamilton Angling and Hunting Association is a not-for-profit organization. 

1317 Alberton Rd. S., Alberton, ON    L9G 4X2.  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software